The Faculty of Agriculture Environment and Food Systems comprises 5 teaching departments and 2 non-teaching as follows:
Teaching units

  1.  Agricultural Business Development and Economics
  2.  Plant Production Sciences and Technologies
  3.  Livestock Sciences
  4.  Soil Science and Environment
  5.  Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Non-teaching units

  1. Agribusiness and Continuing Education Directorate
  2. Institute of Environment Climate and Sustainable Development

Read More